Emeth
Emeth Podcast
Podcast: Masonic Education
3
0:00
-14:13

Podcast: Masonic Education

If we expect Masons in Lodge we must give them a compelling reason to attend
3
Tenino WA Masonic Lodge
Masonic Education at Tenino Lodge

Please join me as I read my essay of April 11, 2021.

In it I discuss the importance of Masonic education, and a quality Lodge experience. Both of which are vital if we hope to see our Ancient Craft thrive.

Emeth is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

The written version of this post can be found at:

Thank you for reading Emeth. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

3 Comments
Emeth
Emeth Podcast
Creating Legendary Freemasonry and improving the Lodge Experience for all Masons, from the newest Entered Apprentice to the Grand East.