Happenings

Scroll down a bit to find my upcoming travels, they are detailed below my photo.


I was Made a Mason in 2010 and loved Freemasonry in my little corner of the world. But in 2017 I hit the road, and my Masonic travels since that time have been extensive indeed!

I was thinking the other day that these travels have amounted to a Grand Tour.

I’ve visited Lodges in seemingly every single tiny hamlet and big city in my Jurisdiction, traveled for Masonic events throughout the United States and internationally. Indeed this Grand Tour has been a truly amazing experience.

But it continues and I hope that you will consider joining me on that Grand Tour! There are lots of great Masonic events coming up, and if you are able, I’d love to see you at one or more of them!

Scroll down to see what’s coming up:

Cameron M. Bailey, Grand Master, F&AM of Washington
Hey, that’s me!

Tuesday, April 2

Doric Lodge

6:00 PM

619 N. 36th Street, Seattle

Doric Masonic Lodge, Seattle WA

That’s enough for now, be sure to check back often for more great Masonic happenings!