Emeth
Emeth Podcast
Podcast: The Future Of Freemasonry
14
0:00
-32:32

Podcast: The Future Of Freemasonry

The sun is rising in the East
14

Please join me as I record a talk that I first gave in May of 2021 to the Scottish Rite Scholarship Foundation of Washington.

It is about the future of Freemasonry, the bright future our Ancient Craft faces, and the work we must do, and the changes that we must make, if that bright future is to be realized.

I hope that you enjoy hearing these words, and that you find within them actionable things that you can take back to your own Lodge to improve the Lodge experience for yourself and your Brothers. I hope that the ideas presented help in the quest to create truly Legendary Freemasonry.

Emeth is a reader supported community and could not be created without the generous financial support of those who purchase a paid subscription. If you support my work here on Emeth, I ask that you consider a free or paid subscription.

If you prefer to read the text of this talk, it can be found here:

Thank you for reading Emeth. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

14 Comments
Emeth
Emeth Podcast
Creating Legendary Freemasonry and improving the Lodge Experience for all Masons, from the newest Entered Apprentice to the Grand East.