Emeth
Emeth Podcast
Podcast: So, They Made Me Grand Master
2
0:00
-12:18

Podcast: So, They Made Me Grand Master

My remarks from that unforgettable evening
2

Please join me as I read the remarks I gave on the night I was Installed Grand Master of Masons.

Grand Lodge of Washington, Cameron M. Bailey, Grand Master

I first delivered these remarks in 2021, but I believe that they remain relevant today. Perhaps more relevant today than they were back then, given current events in our world. Freemasonry, by removing the artificial barriers erected between men, is the great peace society of our world. Certainly that is something we all need today.

I hope that you will find value in these words, and that they will inspire you along your own personal Masonic journey.

Emeth is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you prefer to read these remarks, they can be found here:

Thank you for reading Emeth. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

2 Comments
Emeth
Emeth Podcast
Creating Legendary Freemasonry and improving the Lodge Experience for all Masons, from the newest Entered Apprentice to the Grand East.