7 Comments
Dec 26, 2022Liked by Cameron M. Bailey

I think those new shoes could be your Zoom shoes MW

Yes I have a friend in the UK and I have heard him and other brothers there talking and they can be quite different than us quite often on most Masonic/S.R. subjects and rules.

Must be why my Dads side of the family started moving over here in the 1640's

>:-D

I survived last nights Christmas Zoom toasts too!!

Even got all my Cern programs running since my only high speed is this time of the day.

Almost 4am......goodnight and Happy New Year MW

Expand full comment

I once got told of for wearing Union flag stocks and not black ones.

Expand full comment
Dec 27, 2022Liked by Cameron M. Bailey

My daughter got me a nice wooden level, as I was just installed as SW this month. I also received a nice masonic Christmas tree ornament.

Expand full comment