Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
6

Video: The Sacredness Of The Lodge

And how we can protect it
6

Thank you for watching this video about protecting the sacredness of our Lodges. As today was truly beautiful here in Western Washington, I decided to film it in my backyard.

If you enjoy Emeth and aren’t yet a subscriber, I hope that you will consider either a free or paid subscription to ensure that you receive everything posted here. You can subscribe by clicking the button below:

If you agree with the message of this video, and share with me a desire to create truly Legendary Freemasonry, I ask that you share this with your Masonic Brothers, either by forwarding the email, or clicking the button below:

Share

Thank you!

6 Comments
Emeth
Emeth
Authors
Cameron M. Bailey