Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video: The New Mason

He's the difference maker

The most effective thing that we can do in the quest to create truly Legendary Freemasonry is to mentor our brand new Masons well. A program of coaching and mentorship that is so well done that it is worthy of the moniker Legendary will create supremely committed Freemasons, who in turn will create truly Legendary Lodges.

I share my thoughts about mentorship in this video, I hope that you find actionable value in it.

Emeth is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you prefer to read, rather than watch me read this essay, the original post is here:

Share

0 Comments
Emeth
Emeth
Authors
Cameron M. Bailey