Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video: A Feeble Cry For Justice

My duty, as a Freemason

Justice is one of our greatest Masonic virtues and we are charged to call out injustice wherever we might encounter it. This video is part of my attempt to do that. This incident happened where I live, but I don’t doubt but that similar miscarriages of justice can happen anywhere.

Ultimately, light prevents corruption, and when we see injustice, we as Masons, need to do what we can to shine a light upon it.

Emeth is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

If you prefer to read, rather than watch me read this essay, the original post is here:

Twitter and Facebook are throttling Substack links, making it much harder to reach Masons on Social Media. If you enjoyed this post, will you consider sharing it?

Share

0 Comments
Emeth
Emeth
Authors
Cameron M. Bailey