Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Contacting A Foreign Grand Lodge - Video

For those of us in the US, that would be any Grand Lodge outside of our State
5

Emeth is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

In today’s video, I read my essay, Contacting A Foreign Grand Lodge. The topic might be dull, but if we know how to do it properly, it will save us grief, embarrassment, and disappointment.

I know that we used to provide our new Initiates with this information here in Washington, but I don’t think that most Lodges have done so for quite some time now. To be fair to these new Masons, we need to remember to explain this to them.

Share

5 Comments
Emeth
Emeth
Authors
Cameron M. Bailey