Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

A Masonic Fairy Tale

Because who doesn't love a great story
3

Please join me as I read my Masonic Fairy Tale. If you enjoy it, I hope that you will consider passing it along to your friends in Lodge.

Emeth is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Thank you for your support of Emeth. Together we will improve the Lodge Experience, together we will create Legendary Freemasonry!


Please join us tonight for our weekly Sunday gathering, Rummer & Grapes. Login information for Zoom will go out to all those holding a paid subscription to Emeth midday today. Our topic will be ritual diversity, something not permitted by the Grand Lodge of Washington, but that is common elsewhere.

3 Comments
Emeth
Emeth
Authors
Cameron M. Bailey